Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Norman

4 rating

Open, but NOT all services before. For years I go HERE for services other barber shops don't do. So after months ALL shut down, I'm desperate. Now my place is open (YA-HOO !). But only do 4 of 5 services (BOO-HOO *#X!). Left out Beard Trim. I still got Shampoo, Hot Face Towel soak, Massage, & Hair Cut.

4 rating

Quick and they did a good job.

5 rating

Great Staff

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

4
Stephen L. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Open, but NOT all services before. For years I go HERE for services other barber shops don't do. So"

4
Cliffton N. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Quick and they did a good job."

5
Aaron S. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great Staff"

5
Taylor T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Keri cut my hair and did a fantastic job! Professional and competent, would happily recommend to oth"

4
Chris C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut. But once you start to like the work of a specific stylist they end up mov"

1
Farrah T. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Wait time on the app said 24 minutes ended up waiting for over an hour. Not to mention I had my wife"

4
Derrick T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"We use Sports Clips to get my son?s haircut every couple of weeks. We always schedule ahead of time "

5
Festus H. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Love this location, and who doesn't love their $7.99 coupons they flood you with. They've had the sa"

5
Terri C. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"ANGELL IS THE BEST! I came to her almost a half year ago to fix my hair from someone butchering it. "

5
Dawn M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My son gets his haircut here because they store the information for the last cut so no matter who is"