Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Norman

5 rating

My son gets his haircut here because they store the information for the last cut so no matter who is available they know what to do with his hair. I think they charge about 15 bucks but sometimes you get a coupon to make it even cheaper. When it's working right you can check in online. So far he said good cuts from three different ladies.

5 rating

Today My 17 year old and 8 year old both got excellent haircuts. Had about 30 minute wait. Worth the wait. The two stylists made them both feel very comfortable. Happy with the outcome.

1 rating
  • 10/22/19
  • Brad J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ikNfU9y4RKxUDN6EsvLB2Q?hrid=xs6qxDqxedwdmxsemuAAZw

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dawn M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My son gets his haircut here because they store the information for the last cut so no matter who is"

5
Daniel A. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Today My 17 year old and 8 year old both got excellent haircuts. Had about 30 minute wait. Worth the"

1
Brad J. | October 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ikNfU9y4RKxUDN6EsvLB2Q?hrid=xs6qxDqxedwdmxsemuAAZw"

5
Cody B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Daniel A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Always busy. Always quality hair cut. Always friendly stylist. Always get to watch sports. Expect lo"

5
Corey B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for a few years. So everyone in my experience has been amazing. "

5
Carrie L. | September 28, 2019 Facebook

"This was our first time here. although the wait was long it was clean, wonderful atmosphere and the "

5
Matt S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Myself and my son like going here the ladies do a great job. Never had any problems here."

1
Wil R. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"85% of the time it?s a good experience. But the last two visits there has been one employee that mak"

5
Christa S. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"Christy was awesome with my six year old, best hair cut he has ever gotten:)."