Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Norman

5 rating

Christy was awesome with my six year old, best hair cut he has ever gotten:).

5 rating

They did a great job cutting my grandsons hair.

5 rating

Awesome place great hair cut. Love the hot towel. The online scheduling is good sometimes and you end up waiting 10 to 20 minutes after you get there at your time.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christa S. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"Christy was awesome with my six year old, best hair cut he has ever gotten:)."

5
Debbie N. | July 6, 2019 Google

"They did a great job cutting my grandsons hair."

5
Greg M. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome place great hair cut. Love the hot towel. The online scheduling is good sometimes and you en"

5
Joe S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Janine was professional and fast"

3
Heated L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut but they always seem to forget what I normally get. Wait is also bad, waiting 1-2 hou"

5
Benjamin J. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Visited as a walk-in on a Friday afternoon, busy location, but only 20-25 minute wait. Andrea was my"

1
mikhal s. | May 22, 2019 Google

"On-line check in at 2:10 to arrive by 2:49. Now 3:20 & I'm still 4th on waiting list. Their check-in"

5
John S. | May 14, 2019 Facebook

"Had a little bit of a wait but I didn?t mind"

4
TheLittleBro65 | April 8, 2019 Google

"haircut my hair good"

5
Jacob T. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I just wanted to give a shout out to Angell for today. She was charming and engaging. Gave me a grea"